WHAT TO READ? Learning Resources – Suggestions

4217_96283822680_3390208_n

The most common question I get asked by riders is “what books should I read” or where to look for certain information. I thought it will be easier to just give a link with all the resources I personally found helpful than write it each time.

I have therefore added a new tab in the main menu (above) called Learning Resources where you can find interesting websites and links that will make you ponder and hopefully get excited about horse-friendly training. However, read and watch with your critical thinking cap on, not everything works for any horse and every rider.

There is no particular order there, I consider all resources mentioned of great value and I would really recommend them to be studied by all riders.

If you know of a great resource and would like to see it on here please leave a comment and I will happily consider adding it. Please let me know if you found the current resources helpful.

To view the new page, click: LEARNING RESOURCES 

Happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

