The Big Adventure Starts From March 2014…!

Academy from March

Programmes available via Aspire Equestrian

Some of you will know that I have been looking for a yard base for Aspire’s programmes…

In the last few months I have read more adverts than in a few years that’s for sure and in the process I found out that should I was looking in the US I would have plenty of choice! Candace, my dear friend from Chicago, added even more temptations with some awesome links. It seems that having a freelance instructor running their own training programme out of someone else’s facility is a system widely used and utilised. Noted for the future 😉

As for the presence…I can now tell you that a place in the UK which ticks many important boxes and which is happy to facilitate Aspire programmes had been found! It might not be a long term solution but I am very happy about this option which should work really well both for non horse owners as well as for riders with own horses.

The venue is easily accessible from London which I am really pleased about as I was worried about going too far away and losing my fabulous London clients. It’s also set in a wonderful countryside and has an option of an accommodation which was one of the most important factors in the whole search.

I will share more details in due course and as there also is a B&B on doorstep I would already want to warmly invite any readers from further afield to come over for a weekend (or more!) of serious training fun 🙂

8 thoughts on “The Big Adventure Starts From March 2014…!

  1. Pingback: 1 minute and 57 second Video of What You Can Expect at Aspire 2014 Programmes… « NewsBook by Aspire Equestrian Riding Academy

Leave a Reply

