Video Blog from Aspire Grassroots Clinic in Toruń, Poland. 14-16 January 2014.

clinic Torun 14 16 Jan

I’ve just returned from a great few days in Toruń, Poland where I ran jumping focused clinic and brainstormed with a young instructor, Magda, who works hard with me on Aspire programmes and who is based over there.

At first I planned to post a usual photo blog to share some lovely moments from the clinic. However, as some of you know, I would like to start publishing Aspire Video Library sometime in the autumn this year. Talking to a camera in some coherent and semi-interesting way can be surprisingly intimidating so I decided to get on with it and film vlogs…

This way not only do we get to practice some public camera action but you can come along with us, share our day and have some fun together. If my time allow I will try to fit in a couple of vlogs a month. They will hopefully get better as we all get the hang of it 😉

Do let me know if you like it and what can we do better – perhaps there is something specific you would like me to vlog about?

4 thoughts on “Video Blog from Aspire Grassroots Clinic in Toruń, Poland. 14-16 January 2014.

Leave a Reply

