Category Archives: HORSES AND PONIES FOR SHARE OR LOAN

Tilly awaits a new friend!

Having bred a beautiful filly foal by Royaldik, Tilly is now back in work and ready for a new friend to share her for weekday hacks and weekend lessons.

Screen Shot 2017-10-11 at 11.42.46

We are seeking someone who is looking for a gentler training pace, who likes to work on finer details in riding, enjoys lateral work, might want to join in some low key dressage outings and who simply likes to stroll around the lanes on a dependable, fun little horse.

Flexible sharing arrangements tailored to suit and fun, educational training in a supportive Academy atmosphere awaits šŸ™‚

Competent child over 13 welcomed to come for an assessment lesson.

Tilly is uncomplicated to handle and has been ridden by complete beginners and advanced riders alike. She’s ex riding school schoolmistress of a kind hard to find.

Tilly is based at Northolt, West London and must remain at the current yard. Please feel free to call Wiola at 0749 2202 400 or email aspire@outlook.com with any questions you might have.

Screen Shot 2017-10-11 at 11.42.58Screen Shot 2017-10-11 at 11.42.52

 

 

Help us find bigger Foxy!

Looking on behalf of a young rider who has grown a pair of mega long legs and needs to let her little pony, Foxy, be ridden by her younger sister.

22407807_10155043010628226_1999627360_n

13 years old Mia is on a mission to find a 14.3hh-16hh friend to take part in various Academy training events, lessons and Camps as well as variety of Pony Club activities. She would love to Event at PC level as well as BE80/90 when ready.

Ideally looking for a bigger Foxy who:

  • is easy and polite to handle by Mia’s mum who does a lot of pony handling indeed
  • is careful over coloured poles and stylish in the air with good jump technique
  • has three correct paces and does a nice dressage test at Prelim level on grass or surface
  • easy to take to events, polite and happy with a haynet
  • good to hack

and:

  • has some experiences jumping 80/90cm jumping courses
  • has some experiences over 80/90 XC courses (can be just schooling or Unaffiliated events)

Foxy is not brave XC so we are looking for an upgrade in that Ā department and hoping for something with a bit of a heart for natural fences and polite attitude across the country (nothing that might take young Mia sightseeing too much…).

Please contact aspire@outlook.com or via comment on here or a message on Facebook with anything suitable!

Thank you!

Wiola

First Event Horse sought for a young rider to fall in love with Eventing!

Looking for a genuine, dependable first competition horse for Caitlin – a 16 year old girl who has been training on the Academy programmes for the last 2 years and is now ready go out there and fall in love with Eventing!

The horse must be brave and sensible XC, able to help on SJ course but happy to work on flatwork if needed. 16hh + and ideally no older than 11. Budget in the region of Ā£6k but significantly negotiable for the right horse. Professional coaching and care provided.

Serious enquiries please to Tatiana Thorpe on 07809148716 or email Wiola at Aspire Equestrian on aspire@outlook.com

caitlin

Charlie the pony looking for a new friend! – 19 years old gelding for share with chance to join Aspire lessons programme

Charlie collageHi All,

I am posting on behalf of a friend who owns this lovely boy. He is stabled 15min drive from Ealing Broadway in Northolt, Middlesex. I have known him for many years and he is a great fun, easy going boy.

If you know of a child wanting to learn to ride or continue their riding adventures, Charlie comes with a possibility of joining Aspire Equestrian’s lesson programme with Wiola in form of Saturday sessions. For details please contact GemmaĀ  onĀ 07769 309 156.

To find out more about children lessons within Aspire programme, contact Wiola on aspire@outlook.com

Charlie’s advert:

PONY FOR SHARE

Lead rein/first pony
19 year old gelding
Was previously in a riding school for 11 years, been there and done it all.
Current loaners have sadly outgrown him but have done loads with him the last 2 years.
Now looking for a slightly quieter life but still has ‘plenty left in the tank’ to give. Really knows his job and fabulous to handle by all the family.
Available to share any day of the week 3-4 times a week . . . Very flexible. Small financial contribution required.
Based in Northolt, Middlesex

charlie4