Carl Hester, Sylvia Loch, Miguel Duarte and Richard Davison present…[Don’t Miss This One if Classical principles are what you are after]

I spied this information on Sylvia Loch & The Classical Riding Club (CRC) open group of which I am a member and which is a fabulous wealth of information and an opportunity for discussion on all things classical dressage.

It transpires that Carl Hester, Richard Davison, Charlotte Dujardin, Sylvia Loch and Miguel Ralao Duarte of the Portuguese School of Equestrian Art are bringing in a one of a kind event this year – The Dressage Convention 2013…

SATURDAY 19TH AND SUNDAY 20TH OCTOBER – I recommend putting it in your diaries right now! It’s an event I would love to attend so if anyone would like to take me with them let me know 😉 😀

All details about the hosts and logistics can be found on the event’s website: http://www.thedressageconvention.co.uk

Dressage Convention 2013

One thought on “Carl Hester, Sylvia Loch, Miguel Duarte and Richard Davison present…[Don’t Miss This One if Classical principles are what you are after]”

Leave a comment